This is the first album of the band. 
released December 22, 2012 

The Ska Vengers are: 
Delhi Sultanate - vocals 
Miss Samara C - vocals 
Stefan Flexi K - organ, percussion, backing vocals 
The Late Nikhil Vasudevan - drums, backing vocals 
Raghav Diggy Dang - guitar 
Tony Bass Guinard - bass guitar 
Rie Ona - saxophone 
Yohei Saito - trombone 
Juan Carranza - trumpet 

Album recorded between August 2010 and November 2011 at Fender Music Academy, New Delhi, India 
Engineered and co produced by Chintan Kalra 
Mixed and co produced by Miti Adhikari  
Mastered by Donal Whelan 
Produced by Stefan Kaye 
Horn arrangements by Stefan Kaye 
Songs arranged by The Ska Vengers 
Artwork by Kunal Anand

You may also like